Annina Mossoni

voice, synth, guitar

Jaronas Höhener

trumpet, synth, electronics

Jan Dintheer

guitar, bass, synth, backing-vocals

Flo Hufschmid




alpha-ray - hybrid-pop


when asked to describe their music, the band chose:

trip-hop-inspired, jazz-infused, synthesizer-backed, hybrid-pop - 

and all these concepts are perceptible and audible when immersing into the alpha-sound.


their delicate mix of poetic and intimate storytelling -

paired with edgy, electronic sounds and beats,

creates a unique cosmos, to be experienced live

and on their releases "Times of Doubt" (2022)

and "The Glasshouse" (2024).

The band's signature photo